

Ref :-

Date :_____

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sub : - Shadan College of Pharmacy, Himayathsagar Road, Peerancheru, Hyderabad constitution of Anti Ragging Committee – Order – Issued.

^^*

Anti Ragging Committee of Shadan College of Pharmacy, Himayathsagar Road Peerancheru, Hyderabad is constituted with following members:-

1.	Dr. SHAIK MOHD KHASIM Director Shadan College of Pharmacy, Peerancheru, Hyd-91. T.S.	Chairman
2.	Dr. R. SRIDHAR BABU Principal Shadan College of Pharmacy, Peerancheru, Hyd-91. T.S.	Member – Convenor
3.	Dr. D.V. KISHORE Vice Principal Shadan College of Pharmacy, Peerancheru, Hyd-91. T.S.	Member
4.	Dr. PARWEZ ALAM Professor Shadan College of Pharmacy, Peerancheru, Hyd-91. T.S.	Member
5.	Dr. AMJAD PASHA Professor Shadan College of Pharmacy, Peerancheru, Hyd-91. T.S.	Member
6.	Mrs. ADIBA AFREEN Associate Professor Shadan College of Pharmacy, Peerancheru, Hyd-91. T.S.	Member